Billy Claire
  gigs
• Friday February 21, 2020 | 7:00 - 9:30 p.m.
solo acoustic | Marlborough Country Club


• Saturday February 22, 2020 | 7:00 - 10:00 p.m.
with The Homewreckers | ITAM Marlborough


• Friday March 6, 2020 | 9:30 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
with The Allens | Bolton Street Tavern Marlborough


• Friday April 24, 2020 | 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
solo acoustic | Flying Dreams Brewery Marlborough


• Saturday April 18, 2020 | Time TBD
with The Allens | Benefit for Dickie Guild at Hudson Portuguese Club
also appearing JAB and Rumor Hazit


• Saturday April 25, 2020 | 9:30 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
with The Allens | Bolton Street Tavern Marlborough


• Sunday May 17, 2020 | 12:00 - 5:00 p.m.
with The Allens | Memorial Bike Run for Ray-Ray at Marlborough Fish & Game


• Saturday June 13, 2020 | 7:00 - 9:30 p.m.
solo acoustic | Marlborough Country Club


• Friday June 19, 2020 | 9:30 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
with The Allens | Bolton Street Tavern Marlborough


• Saturday July 18, 2020 | 7:00 - 9:30 p.m.
solo acoustic | Marlborough Country Club


• Saturday October 31, 2020 | 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
with The Allens | Halloween Party | Moose Lodge Marlborough


• Friday November 6, 2020 | 7:00 - 9:30 p.m.
solo acoustic | Marlborough Country Club


• Saturday December 5, 2020 | 7:00 - 9:30 p.m.
solo acoustic | Marlborough Country Club



Gig Archive - click here
news
• Great article on The Allens by Ed Karvoski, Jr. in the Community Advocate. Click here for the article.

• Video from Billy's Birthday Party at Speakers Nightclub featuring special guest Charlie Farren - I've Got The Rock and Rolls Again - click here

• Billy was named Massachusetts Middle School Art Educator of the Year 2015.



 
Billy Claire
Instagram facebook